Events

Summer Term

Thursday 25th May – Tempest School Photos – 9am

Thursday 25th May – Parent Council – 7.15pm

Tuesday 30th May – Community Café – 9.30am – all invited

Tuesday 30th May – New P1 parent meeting – new P1 parents only

Friday 2nd June – Assembly – Vera – 1.30pm – parents invited

Monday 5th June – Occasional Day Holiday

Wednesday 7th June – ALEC van to visit

Wednesday 7th June – Open Evening – 6.30pm – 7.30pm – all parents, families and friends invited

Monday 19th June – Inter School Sports – Crudie

Tuesday 20th, Wednesday 21st, Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd June – P7 Transition Days – Banff Academy

Wednesday 21st June – New P1s to visit – 9am-11am

Thursday 22nd June – New P1s to visit – 11am-1.15pm (new P1 parents to visit for lunch)

Monday 26th June – Prize Giving – 10.30am – all invited

Tuesday 27th June – Family Picnic – 12pm – King Edward Sports – 1.30pm – New P1s invited

Thursday 29th June – Whole School End of Term Trip